logo_print
 

Contact Us - Tennessee

« Back to Map
 

corporate headquarters: 1.800.328.5040

BUILDING MATERIALS

Jeff Bauman

T 470.253.8559
jbauman@coldspringusa.com

INDUSTRIAL

Dan Schneider

T 320.685.5029
dschneider@coldspringusa.com

MEMORIAL CONSTRUCTION

Walter Primer | East

T 941.916.5135
wprimer@coldspringusa.com

Paula Kirchhofer | West

T 404.449.1520
pkirchhofer@coldspringusa.com

MEMORIAL PRODUCTS

Walter Primer | East

T 941.916.5135
wprimer@coldspringusa.com

Paula Kirchhofer | West

T 404.449.1520
pkirchhofer@coldspringusa.com 

Quarry / BLOCK SALES

Coldspring

T 800.328.5040
quarry@coldspringusa.com

Tooling

Fran Massmann

T 320.685.4840
tooling@coldspringusa.com